logo mcf team aid
logo mcfederation

The Teams

We have a limited number of team spaces available, so don’t delay in getting your team entered. Download the form below and return to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We are asking for a donation per team to be made to our Virgin Money Giving page, please include your name and club as a reference, all proceeds go to charity.

Download Entry Form

G's Home Team


Team Members: Gareth Chamberlain, Emma Chamberlain, Summer Chamberlain, Brandon Chamberlain, Aaron Chamberlain


Fast and Female

Newton Abbot

Team Members: Mark Reece, Beanie Reece, Tailor Searle, Millie Sweeny, Paige Gould, Hollie Roberts


QRA On All Fours


Team Members: Poppy Nash, Andy Hobbs, Oli Sansom, Emma McQuaid, Chris Lavery

AX Production Crew


Team Members: Tony Nash, Ewan Johnston, Josh Morris, Steve 'Welly' Nicholson, Neil Hawker, Summer Johnston

Dem da Rules

Buckingham Palace

Team Members: Grace Weddell, Claire Ajimi, Esra Ajimi, Mandy Biddle, Mia Biddle, Charlie Bates, George Weddell

McCormick's and Co

Northern Ireland

Team Members: Chloe McCormick, Glen McCormick, Mike McAlister


Ringwood Massive

Ringwood MX

Team Members: Sally Cake, Tasha Abbott, Dean Cummings, Dan Abbott, Sonny, Finlay Abbott, Martin

Loaf Mob

Scaynes Hill

Team Members: Sonny Smyth and friends


Supporters & Event Partners

  • logo arean sports live
  • logo arenacross
  • logo mcfederation
  • logo air ambulances uk